Inside and outside of Oakland

Michigan Senate Republicans select new leadership

Michigan Senate Republicans, in their caucus Tuesday, selected the new leadership. Republicans hold a 26-12 majority in the Senate:

Majority Leader:                                    Randy Richardville, R-Monroe
Assistant Majority Leader:                    Dave Hildenbrand, R-Lowell
Majority Floor Leader:                          Arlan Meekhof, R-West Olive
Assistant Majority Floor Leader:           Phil Pavlov, R-St. Clair
Majority Caucus Chair:                          Rick Jones, R-Grand Ledge
Assistant Majority Caucus Chair:          Patrick Colbeck, R-Canton
Majority Caucus Whip:                          Jack Brandenburg, (R-Harrison Twp.
Assistant Majority Caucus Whip:          Darwin Booher, R-Evart
President Pro-Tempore:                         Tonya Schuitmaker, R-Lawton
Assistant President Pro-Tempore:         Goeff Hansen, R-Hart

No comments:

Post a Comment